skip general nav links ACHP home About ACHP


National Historic

Working with
Section 106

Federal, State, & Tribal Programs

Training & Education


 skip specific nav links
Home arrowNews arrowACHP Spring Business Meeting

ACHP Spring Business Meeting

Chairman John L. Nau, III awarded the Federal Communications Commission and the National Endowment for the Humanities with honors at the ACHP's spring business meeting May 14, 2009.

To read the press release, click here.

Read the remarks about the FCC.

Read the remarks about NEH.

From left, the FCC's Jeffrey Steinberg, Jane Jackson, Stephen DelSordo, and Michael J. Copps receive the award from ACHP Chairman John L. Nau, III


NEH Acting Chairwoman Carole Watson receives the award from ACHP Chairman John L. Nau, III


Posted May 15, 2009

Return to Top